Events under 'Shop & Crop '
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Event Name

Date

Free Crop 11-4

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Free cropping is available see calendar for schedule. We recommend you call prior to coming in due to limited availability. Cropping is on a first come first serve basis. Note if class area is ready for workshop or class cropping and die cutting will not be allowed. Thank you for understanding
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Crop Room Closed

The Crop room will be closed for remodeling this week - sorry for the inconvenience.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2017

Crop Room Closed

The Crop room will be closed for remodeling this week - sorry for the inconvenience.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Crop Room Closed

The Crop room will be closed for remodeling this week - sorry for the inconvenience.
Thursday, August 31, 2017 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Customer Appreciation Sale

Saturday, September 02, 2017
Detached from recurrence

Shop & Crop 11-4

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.
Monday, September 11, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 19, 2017

Shop & Crop 11-4

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until September 13, 2017

Shop & Crop 11-4

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2017

Shop & Crop 11-4

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.
Sunday, September 17, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every 16 Weeks until September 24, 2017

Shop & Crop 11-4

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.
Monday, September 18, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 19, 2017

Shop & Crop 11-4

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 19, 2017

Shop & Crop 11-4

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2017

Shop & Crop 11-7

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.

Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop 11-7

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.
Friday, September 22, 2017 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop 11-4

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2017

Shop & Crop 11-4

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.

Monday, September 25, 2017 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop 11-4

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2017

Shop & Crop 11-7

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.
Friday, September 29, 2017 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop 11-4

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.
Saturday, September 30, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2017

Shop & Crop 11-4

Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee.
Sunday, October 01, 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until October 08, 2017

Search Calendar