Events under 'Shop & Crop '
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Event Name

Date

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Friday, August 24, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop 11-4pm

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Free cropping is available see calendar for schedule. We recommend you call prior to coming in due to limited availability. Cropping is on a first come first serve basis. Note if class area is ready for workshop or class cropping and die cutting will not be allowed. Thank you for understanding
Sunday, August 26, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Monday, August 27, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop - 11-4pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop 11-4pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Thursday, August 30, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Friday, August 31, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop 11-4pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 23, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Thursday, September 06, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop 11-4pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Saturday, September 08, 2018 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop 11-4pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Sunday, September 09, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until September 17, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Monday, September 10, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Shop & Crop 11-4pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until September 12, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until September 12, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Sunday, September 16, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Shop & Crop 11-7pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Monday, September 17, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop 11-4pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shop & Crop 11-4pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Shop & Crop 11-4pm

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee
Saturday, September 22, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar