Events under 'General Info'
Monday, May 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

Closed For Easter

We will be closed for the day - sorry for any inconvenience.

Sunday, April 21, 2019
This event does not repeat

SALE - National ScrapbookingDay

Save 20% today - It's national Scrapbooking Day - some restrictions may apply
Saturday, May 04, 2019
This event does not repeat

Mother's Day - Closed

We will be closed for the day - sorry for the inconvenience
Sunday, May 12, 2019
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day - Closed

Monday, May 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

Father's Day - Closed

Sunday, June 16, 2019
This event does not repeat

Happy 4th of July - Closed

Thursday, July 04, 2019
This event does not repeat

Scrapbook 101 12-4pm

Scrapbooking 101 Are you confused and overwhelmed by the world of scrapbooking and just don't know where to begin?? Let us help you sort it all out. In this class we will walk you through the basic information that you need to get started and give you the opportunity to "try it before you buy it" Bring 10 pictures of a specific theme or event. You will leave with your first 2 completed pages, plus the confidence in your ability to use the tools available to create more pages.
Saturday, August 03, 2019 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed - Labor Day

Monday, September 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

Customer Appreciation Sale 20% off

Some exclusions apply.
Saturday, September 07, 2019
This event does not repeat

Closed - Halloween

We will be closed today - sorry for the inconvenience
Thursday, October 31, 2019
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar