Flat View
Saturday, April 21, 2018
April 2018

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Monday, April 02, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7 (Mon. 2 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7 (Tue. 3 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Wed. 4 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, April 05, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7 (Thu. 5 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Friday, April 06, 2018

Friday Workshop 12-10pm (Fri. 6 Apr, 2018 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

NOON - 10pm Workshops 10 HOURS FOR $10.00 A time set aside for you to work on your scrapbooking. Come by yourself or with a friend. Bring all your supplies for the pages you are working on or purchase them while you are here. Workshop Fee: $10.00

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Sat. 7 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Sun. 8 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Monday, April 09, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Mon. 9 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Mon. 9 Apr, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Tue. 10 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Tue. 10 Apr, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Wed. 11 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Sketch Club 11-2:30 pm (Thu. 12 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 2:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, April 13, 2018

Sketch Club 4:30-8 pm (Fri. 13 Apr, 2018 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Sat. 14 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Sun. 15 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Monday, April 16, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Mon. 16 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Class 5-10pm (Mon. 16 Apr, 2018 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Sketch Class This class will teach you how to simplify scrapbooking using a blue print line drawing that gives you very specific sizes and measurements. You will then put the technique to the test you will create a 2 page layout using your own photos. You will need to bring 6-10 pictures of a specific theme or event and your tool box. Once you take this class you become a part of our Sketch Club! Sketch Class Fee: $25.00

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Tue. 17 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Tue. 17 Apr, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Wed. 18 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Thu. 19 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Thu. 19 Apr, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, April 20, 2018

Friday Workshop 12-10pm (Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

NOON - 10pm Workshops 10 HOURS FOR $10.00 A time set aside for you to work on your scrapbooking. Come by yourself or with a friend. Bring all your supplies for the pages you are working on or purchase them while you are here. Workshop Fee: $10.00

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Sketch Club 1-4:30 pm (Sat. 21 Apr, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Sun. 22 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Monday, April 23, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7 (Mon. 23 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Tue. 24 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Tue. 24 Apr, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Wed. 25 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Sketch Club 11-2:30 pm (Thu. 26 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 2:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, April 27, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7 (Fri. 27 Apr, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Search Calendar