Flat View
Sunday, October 21, 2018

Monday, October 01, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Mon. 1 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Tue. 2 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Wed. 3 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Scrapbook 101 6-9pm (Thu. 4 Oct, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Scrapbooking 101 Are you confused and overwhelmed by the world of scrapbooking and just don't know where to begin?? Let us help you sort it all out. In this class we will walk you through the basic information that you need to get started and give you the opportunity to "try it before you buy it" Bring 10 pictures of a specific theme or event. You will leave with your first 2 completed pages, plus the confidence in your ability to use the tools available to create more pages.  $20.00

Friday, October 05, 2018

Friday Workshop Noon - 10pm (Fri. 5 Oct, 2018 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

NOON - 10pm Workshops 10 HOURS FOR $10.00 A time set aside for you to work on your scrapbooking. Come by yourself or with a friend. Bring all your supplies for the pages you are working on or purchase them while you are here. Workshop Fee: $10.00

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sat. 6 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sunday, October 07, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sun. 7 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Monday, October 08, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Mon. 8 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Mon. 8 Oct, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Tue. 9 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Tue. 9 Oct, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Wed. 10 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Sketch Club 11-2:30pm (Thu. 11 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 2:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, October 12, 2018

Sketch Club 4:30-8pm (Fri. 12 Oct, 2018 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Sketch Class 11-4 pm (Sat. 13 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Sketch Class This class will teach you how to simplify scrapbooking using a blue print line drawing that gives you vary specific sizes and measurements. You will then put the technique to the test you will create a 2 page layout using your own photos. You will need to bring 6-10 pictures of a specific theme or event and your tool box. Once you take this class you become a part of our Sketch Club! Sketch Class Fee: $25.00

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sun. 14 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Monday, October 15, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Mon. 15 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Tue. 16 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Tue. 16 Oct, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Thu. 18 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Thu. 18 Oct, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, October 19, 2018

Friday Workshop Noon - 10pm (Fri. 19 Oct, 2018 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

NOON - 10pm Workshops 10 HOURS FOR $10.00 A time set aside for you to work on your scrapbooking. Come by yourself or with a friend. Bring all your supplies for the pages you are working on or purchase them while you are here. Workshop Fee: $10.00

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sketch Club 1-4:30 pm (Sat. 20 Oct, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sun. 21 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Monday, October 22, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Mon. 22 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Tue. 23 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Tue. 23 Oct, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Wed. 24 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Sketch Club 11-2:30pm (Thu. 25 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 2:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, October 26, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Fri. 26 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Fall Scrap 10-10pm (Sat. 27 Oct, 2018 10:00 am - 10:00 pm)

Join us for 18 hours of scrapbooking Saturday10 am to 10 pm. and Sunday 10 am to 4 pm You do not have to be a member of sketch club to join in the fun. Lunch is included on Saturday. Bring your favorite refreshment. Call to reserve your spot today!

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Fall Scrap 10-4pm (Sun. 28 Oct, 2018 10:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Join us for 18 hours of scrapbooking Saturday10 am to 10 pm. and Sunday 10 am to 4 pm You do not have to be a member of sketch club to join in the fun. Lunch is included on Saturday. Bring your favorite refreshment. Call to reserve your spot today!

Monday, October 29, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Mon. 29 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Tue. 30 Oct, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Halloween - CLOSED (All day)

We will be closed for the day. Happy Halloween

Search Calendar