Flat View
Sunday, August 19, 2018
August 2018

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm (Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Friday, August 03, 2018

Friday Workshop (Fri. 3 Aug, 2018 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

NOON - 10pm Workshops 10 HOURS FOR $10.00 A time set aside for you to work on your scrapbooking. Come by yourself or with a friend. Bring all your supplies for the pages you are working on or purchase them while you are here. Workshop Fee: $10.00

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sat. 4 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sun. 5 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Free cropping is available see calendar for schedule. We recommend you call prior to coming in due to limited availability. Cropping is on a first come first serve basis. Note if class area is ready for workshop or class cropping and die cutting will not be allowed. Thank you for understanding

Monday, August 06, 2018

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm (Mon. 6 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Tue. 7 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Wed. 8 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Sketch Club 11-2:30pm (Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 2:30 pm)

11:00 AM - 2:30 PM The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, August 10, 2018

Sketch Club 4:30-8 pm (Fri. 10 Aug, 2018 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

4:30-8 PM The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Summer Scrap 10a-10p (Sat. 11 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 10:00 pm)

Join us for 18 hours of scrapbooking Saturday10 am to 10 pm.  and Sunday 10 am to 4 pm  You do not have to be a member of sketch club to join in the fun.  Lunch is included on Saturday.  Bring your favorite refreshment.  Call to reserve your spot today!

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Summer Scrap 10a-4p (Sun. 12 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Join us for 18 hours of scrapbooking Saturday10 am to 10 pm.  and Sunday 10 am to 4 pm  You do not have to be a member of sketch club to join in the fun.  Lunch is included on Saturday.  Bring your favorite refreshment.  Call to reserve your spot today!

Monday, August 13, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Mon. 13 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 (Mon. 13 Aug, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

6-9:30 PM The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Tue. 14 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 (Tue. 14 Aug, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

6-9:30 PM The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Wed. 15 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Thu. 16 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 (Thu. 16 Aug, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

6-9:30 PM The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, August 17, 2018

Friday Workshop (Fri. 17 Aug, 2018 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

NOON - 10pm Workshops 10 HOURS FOR $10.00 A time set aside for you to work on your scrapbooking. Come by yourself or with a friend. Bring all your supplies for the pages you are working on or purchase them while you are here. Workshop Fee: $10.00

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Sketch Club 1-4:30 pm (Sat. 18 Aug, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

1-4:30 PM The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sun. 19 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Free cropping is available see calendar for schedule. We recommend you call prior to coming in due to limited availability. Cropping is on a first come first serve basis. Note if class area is ready for workshop or class cropping and die cutting will not be allowed. Thank you for understanding

Monday, August 20, 2018

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm (Mon. 20 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Tue. 21 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 (Tue. 21 Aug, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

6-9:30 PM The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Wed. 22 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Sketch Club 11-2:30pm (Thu. 23 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 2:30 pm)

11:00 AM - 2:30 PM The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, August 24, 2018

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm (Fri. 24 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Sketch Class 11-4pm (Sat. 25 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Sketch Class This class will teach you how to simplify scrapbooking using a blue print line drawing that gives you very specific sizes and measurements. You will then put the technique to the test you will create a 2 page layout using your own photos. You will need to bring 6-10 pictures of a specific theme or event and your tool box. Once you take this class you become a part of our Sketch Club! Sketch Class Fee: $25.00

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sun. 26 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Free cropping is available see calendar for schedule. We recommend you call prior to coming in due to limited availability. Cropping is on a first come first serve basis. Note if class area is ready for workshop or class cropping and die cutting will not be allowed. Thank you for understanding

Monday, August 27, 2018

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm (Mon. 27 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Shop & Crop - 11-4pm (Tue. 28 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 (Tue. 28 Aug, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

6-9:30 PM The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Wed. 29 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm (Thu. 30 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Friday, August 31, 2018

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm (Fri. 31 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Search Calendar