Flat View
Monday, December 10, 2018
December 2018

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Happy 20th Birthday to Us (All day)

20% off to celebrate our 20th Birthday. Some exclusions will apply

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Sketch Class 11:30-4:30pm (Sun. 2 Dec, 2018 11:30 am - 4:30 pm)

Sketch Class This class will teach you how to simplify scrapbooking using a blue print line drawing that gives you very specific sizes and measurements. You will then put the technique to the test you will create a 2 page layout using your own photos. You will need to bring 6-10 pictures of a specific theme or event and your tool box. Once you take this class you become a part of our Sketch Club! Sketch Class Fee: $25.00

Monday, December 03, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Mon. 3 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Tue. 4 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Wed. 5 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Thu. 6 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Friday, December 07, 2018

Friday Workshop Noon - 10pm (Fri. 7 Dec, 2018 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

NOON - 10pm Workshops 10 HOURS FOR $10.00 A time set aside for you to work on your scrapbooking. Come by yourself or with a friend. Bring all your supplies for the pages you are working on or purchase them while you are here. Workshop Fee: $10.00

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sat. 8 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sun. 9 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Monday, December 10, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Mon. 10 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Mon. 10 Dec, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Tue. 11 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Tue. 11 Dec, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Wed. 12 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Sketch Club 11-2:30pm (Thu. 13 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 2:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, December 14, 2018

Sketch Club 4:30-8pm (Fri. 14 Dec, 2018 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sketch Club 1-4:30 (Sat. 15 Dec, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sun. 16 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Monday, December 17, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Mon. 17 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Tue. 18 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Tue. 18 Dec, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Wed. 19 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Thu. 20 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Thu. 20 Dec, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, December 21, 2018

Friday Workshop Noon - 10pm (Fri. 21 Dec, 2018 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

NOON - 10pm Workshops 10 HOURS FOR $10.00 A time set aside for you to work on your scrapbooking. Come by yourself or with a friend. Bring all your supplies for the pages you are working on or purchase them while you are here. Workshop Fee: $10.00

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sat. 22 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sun. 23 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Sketch Club 11-2:30pm (Thu. 27 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 2:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, December 28, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Fri. 28 Dec, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Tree Scrap 10-10 (Sat. 29 Dec, 2018 10:00 am - 10:00 pm)

Join us for 18 hours of scrapbooking Saturday10 am to 10 pm. and Sunday 10 am to 4 pm You do not have to be a member of sketch club to join in the fun. Lunch is included on Saturday. Bring your favorite refreshment. Call to reserve your spot today!

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Tree Scrap 10-4 (Sun. 30 Dec, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Join us for 18 hours of scrapbooking Saturday10 am to 10 pm. and Sunday 10 am to 4 pm You do not have to be a member of sketch club to join in the fun. Lunch is included on Saturday. Bring your favorite refreshment. Call to reserve your spot today!

Monday, December 31, 2018

Search Calendar