Weekly View
Sun. 19 May, 2019 - Sat. 25 May, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sun. 19 May, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Monday, May 20, 2019

Shop & Crop 11-7pm (Mon. 20 May, 2019 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Tue. 21 May, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30pm (Tue. 21 May, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Wed. 22 May, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Sketch Club 11-2:30pm (Thu. 23 May, 2019 11:00 am - 2:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sketch Class -5-10pm (Fri. 24 May, 2019 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Sketch Class This class will teach you how to simplify scrapbooking using a blue print line drawing that gives you vary specific sizes and measurements. You will then put the technique to the test you will create a 2 page layout using your own photos. You will need to bring 6-10 pictures of a specific theme or event and your tool box. Once you take this class you become a part of our Sketch Club! Sketch Class Fee: $25.00

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Weekend Crop 10-10pm (Sat. 25 May, 2019 10:00 am - 10:00 pm)

Join us for 18 hours of scrapbooking Saturday10 am to 10 pm. and Sunday 10 am to 4 pm You do not have to be a member of sketch club to join in the fun. Lunch is included on Saturday. Bring your favorite refreshment. Call to reserve your spot today!

Search Calendar