Weekly View
Sun. 31 Dec, 2017 - Sat. 6 Jan, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Monday, January 01, 2018

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7 (Tue. 2 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00  But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Wed. 3 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7 (Thu. 4 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00  But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Friday, January 05, 2018

Friday Workshop 12-10pm (Fri. 5 Jan, 2018 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

NOON - 10pm Workshops 10 HOURS FOR $10.00 A time set aside for you to work on your scrapbooking. Come by yourself or with a friend. Bring all your supplies for the pages you are working on or purchase them while you are here. Workshop Fee: $10.00

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Sat. 6 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Search Calendar