Weekly View
Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 3 Feb, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Monday, January 29, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7 (Mon. 29 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7 (Tue. 30 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Wed. 31 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7 (Thu. 1 Feb, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Friday, February 02, 2018

Friday Workshop 12-10pm (Fri. 2 Feb, 2018 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

NOON - 10pm Workshops 10 HOURS FOR $10.00 A time set aside for you to work on your scrapbooking. Come by yourself or with a friend. Bring all your supplies for the pages you are working on or purchase them while you are here. Workshop Fee: $10.00

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Sat. 3 Feb, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Search Calendar