Weekly View
Sun. 24 Jun, 2018 - Sat. 30 Jun, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Crop Room Closed (All day)

Sorry for the inconvenience but the Crop Room is closed for a Provate Party today

Monday, June 25, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7 (Mon. 25 Jun, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Tue. 26 Jun, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Sketch Club 6-9:30 pm (Tue. 26 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Wed. 27 Jun, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Sketch Club 11-2:30 pm (Thu. 28 Jun, 2018 11:00 am - 2:30 pm)

The sketch club is for those that have already taken the Sketch Class and are hooked on the concept of scrapbooking with sketches. Different techniques will be demonstrated/and or a new product showcased at each club. The club meets 9 times a month to create new pages based on a different sketch each month. Email is sent to you prior to the Club Date of a Blueprint of the sketch that we will be working on that month. Kits are available to order or bring your own product to complete your layouts. Sketch Club Fee $12.00

Friday, June 29, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-7 (Fri. 29 Jun, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4 (Sat. 30 Jun, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Search Calendar