Weekly View
Sun. 29 Jul, 2018 - Sat. 4 Aug, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sun. 29 Jul, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Free cropping is available see calendar for schedule. We recommend you call prior to coming in due to limited availability. Cropping is on a first come first serve basis. Note if class area is ready for workshop or class cropping and die cutting will not be allowed. Thank you for understanding

Monday, July 30, 2018

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm (Mon. 30 Jul, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm (Tue. 31 Jul, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Shop & Crop - 11-7pm (Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 7:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Friday, August 03, 2018

Friday Workshop (Fri. 3 Aug, 2018 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

NOON - 10pm Workshops 10 HOURS FOR $10.00 A time set aside for you to work on your scrapbooking. Come by yourself or with a friend. Bring all your supplies for the pages you are working on or purchase them while you are here. Workshop Fee: $10.00

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Shop & Crop 11-4pm (Sat. 4 Aug, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Shop & Crop fee is $10.00 But, if you shop and spend at least $10 there is no crop fee

Search Calendar